Contacts

High School Office
DEPARTMENT
CONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
High School Office E. Wallace (201) 631-6301
High School Office Secretary M. Gillespie (201) 631-6305
High School Office Secretary M. Saa (201) 631-6322
Principal’s Office M. DiSanto/B. Mendolla (201) 631-6304
Assistant Principals J. Andriani (201) 631-6331
W. Mattei (201) 631-6310
K. Young (201) 631-6307
Disciplinary L. Scattereggia (201) 631-6312
Attendance R. Salgado (201) 631-6333
Security (201) 631-6332
Transportation (201) 631-6340
Nurse Secretary K. Nardone (201) 631-6337
Nurse M. McCabe (201) 631-6309
Guidance Secretary M. Carroll (201) 631-6318
Guidance S. Clutterbuck (201) 631-6326
L. Mercer (201) 631-6328
Y. Perrazza (201) 631-6329
C. Ulivella (201) 631-8468
P. Villarruel (201) 631-6327
Child Study Team Secretary B. Dickman (201) 631-6318
Child Study Team Secretary T. Winter (201) 631-6319
Child Study Team A. Gherardi (201) 631-6316
L. Tomassini (201) 631-6314
LDTC E. Scibetta (201) 631-6313
School Social Workers A. Chuli (201) 631-6336
S. Finn (201) 631-6315
S. O'Reilly (201) 631-6320
Speech D. Reyna (201) 631-6321
SLE D. Galluccio (201) 631-6323
Language Arts

LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT

CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
T. Ashe tashe@hcstonline.org
G. Bonilla gbonilla@hcstonline.org
J. Curran jcurran@hcstonline.org
L. Fedele lfedele@hcstonline.org
L. Garcia lgarcia2@hcstonline.org
C. Granato cgranato@hcstonline.org
C. Greco cgreco@hcstonline.org
E. Grazioso egrazios@hcstonline.org
I. Noel inoel@hcstonline.org
H. Rogers hrogers@hcstonline.org
K. Singer ksinger@hcstonline.org
B. Schwamberger bschwamberger@hcstonline.org
A. Speziale aspezial@hcstonline.org
B. Torres btorress1@hcstonline.org
S. Wein swein@hcstonline.org
M. Zadroga mzadroga@hcstonline.org
MATHEMATICS
CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
S. Acosta sacosta@hcstonline.org
F. Ashe fashe@hcstonline.org
C. Chao cchao@hcstonline.org
S. Cheraki scheraki@hcstonline.org
G. Donofrio gdonofrio@hcstonline.org
M. Hartman mhartman@hcstonline.org
B. Mullaghy bmullagh@hcstonline.org
C. Nastasi cnastasi@hcstonline.org;
S. Reddy sreddy@hcstonline.org
J. Tangeman jtangeman@hcstonline.org
K. Termine ktermine@hcstonline.org
D. Thompson dthompso@hcstonline.org
R. Zlotnik rzlotnik@hcstonline.org
SOCIAL STUDIES

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
T. Calvanico tcalvani@hcstonline.org
T. Carey tcarey@hcstonline.org
C. Czaplicki cczaplicki@hcstonline.org
M. Davis mdavis@hcstonline.org
A. DeGise adegise@hcstonline.org
J. Giarratana jgiarran@hcstonline.org
A. Hastings ahasting@hcstonline.org
K. Lieberman klieberm@hcstonline.org
K. O'Reilly koreilly@hcstonline.org
T. Pizzuto tpizzuto@hcstonline.org
J. Reczkowski jreczkowski@hcstonline.org
B. Robinson brobinso@hcstonline.org
WORLD LANGUAGES

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
E. Contreras econtrer@hcstonline.org
O. Bejerano obejerano@hcstonline.org
C. Galindo cgalindo@hcstonline.org
F. Marie fmarie@hcstonline.org
R. Nunez rnunez@hcstonline.org
R. Shields rshields@hcstonline.org
Q. Yang qyang@hcstonline.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
D. Bryant dbryant@hcstonline.org
M. D'Andrea mdandrea@hcstonline.org
T. Downes tdownes@hcstonline.org
M. Nasser mnasser@hcstonline.org
P. Ohanyan pohanyan@hcstonline.org
S. Persad spersad@hcstonline.org
M. Rogers mrogers@hcstonline.org
MEDICAL SCIENCE, SCIENCE AND HEALTH DEPARTMENTS

MED SCI/SCIENCE/HEALTH DEPARTMENT

CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
I. Chernyavsky ichernyavsky@hcstonline.org
C. DeBaun cdebaun@hcstonline.org
I. Denkowska-Pac ipac@hcstonline.org
M. Dunne mdunne@hcstonline.org
B. Ehnstrom behnstrom@hcstonline.org
M. Ernst mernst@hcstonline.org
N. LaVolpe nlavolpe@hcstonline.org
J. Olsen jolsen@hcstonline.org
S. Persad spersad@hcstonline.org
M. Rabbitt mrabbitt@hcstonline.org
F. Ramos framos1@hcstonline.org
S. Rampersaud srampers@hcstonline.org
C. Rose crose@hcstonline.org
M. Sotardi msotardi@hcstonline.org
J. Swenson jswenson@hcstonline.org
S. Szymanski sszymans@hcstonline.org
R. Williams rwilliam@hcstonline.org
B. Watkins bwatkins@hcstonline.org
VOCATIONAL EDUCATION

VOCATIONS

CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
S. Abbassi sabbassi@hcstonline.org
D. Bello dbello@hcstonline.org
L. Castagna lcastagn@hcstonline.org
K. Collins kcollins@hcstonline.org
L. Companioni lcompanioni@hcstonline.org
J. Delesky jdelesky@hcstonline.org
I. Diaz idiaz@hcstonline.org
S. Donofrio sdonofri@hcstonline.org
J. Ferri jferri@hcstonline.org
W. Figuereo wfiguere@hcstonline.org
M. Grele mgrele@hcstonline.org
J. Mattaliano jmattali@hcstonline.org
K. Matthews kmatthews@hcstonline.org
T. Murray tmurray@hcstonline.org
J. Palsi jpalsi@hcstonline.org
G. Patten gpatten@hcstonline.org
J. Patten jpatten@hcstonline.org
N. Pica npica@hcstonline.org
M. Rubio mrubio@hcstonline.org
R. Shields rshields@hcstonline.org
H. Warfel-Sandler hwarfel@hcstonline.org