County Prep High School Contacts

DEPARTMENT
CONTACT
PHONE NUMBER/E-MAIL ADDRESS
High School Office (201) 631-6301
High School Office Secretary M. Saa (201) 631-6322

msaa@hcstonline.org

Building Principal's Office M. DiSanto/B. Mendolla (201) 631-6304

mdisanto@hcstonline.org

ATD Principal H. Dahn Saw (201) 631-6344

hdahnsaw@hcstonline.org

Assistant Principals J. Andriani (201) 631-6331

jandrian@hcstonline.org

K. Young (201) 631-6307

kyoung@hcstonline.org

Secretary/MySchoolBucks Clerk M. Gillespie (201) 631-6305

mgillesp@hcstonline.org

Attendance R. Salgado (201) 631-6333

rsalgago@hcstonline.org

Security (201) 631-6332
Transportation (201) 631-6340
Nurse Secretary K. Nardone (201) 631-6337

knardone@hcstonline.org

Nurse M. McCabe (201) 631-6309

mmccabe@hcstonline.org

Guidance Secretary M. Carroll (201) 631-6318

mcarroll@hcstonline.org

Guidance S. Clutterbuck (201) 631-6326

sclutterbuck@hcstonline.org

L. Mercer (201) 631-6328

lmercer@hcstonline.org

Y. Perazza (201) 631-6329

yperazza@hcstonline.org

C. Ulivella (201) 631-8468

culivell@hcstonline.org

P. Villarruel (201) 631-6327

pvillarr@hcstonline.org

Child Study Team Secretary T. DiSanto (201) 631-6318

tdisanto@hcstonline.org

Child Study Team Secretary T. Winter (201) 631-6319

twinter@hcstonline.org

Child Study Team A. Gherardi (201) 631-6316

agherard@hcstonline.org

LDTC E. Scibetta (201) 631-6313

escibetta@hcstonline.org

School Social Workers A. Chuli (201) 631-6336

achuli@hcstonline.org

S. Finn (201) 631-6315

sfinn@hcstonline.org

S. O'Reilly (201) 631-6320

soreilly@hcstonline.org

Speech D. Reyna (201) 631-6321

dreyna@hcstonline.org

SLE D. Galluccio (201) 631-6323

dgalluccio@hcstonline.org

CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
T. Ashe tashe@hcstonline.org
G. Bonilla gbonilla@hcstonline.org
J. Curran jcurran@hcstonline.org
L. Fedele lfedele@hcstonline.org
L. Garcia lgarcia2@hcstonline.org
C. Granato cgranato@hcstonline.org
C. Greco cgreco@hcstonline.org
E. Grazioso egrazios@hcstonline.org
I. Noel inoel@hcstonline.org
H. Rogers hrogers@hcstonline.org
K. Singer ksinger@hcstonline.org
B. Schwamberger bschwamberger@hcstonline.org
A. Speziale aspezial@hcstonline.org
B. Torres btorres1@hcstonline.org
M. Zadroga mzadroga@hcstonline.org
CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
A. Annunziata aannunziata@hcstonline.org
F. Ashe fashe@hcstonline.org
S. Cheraki scheraki@hcstonline.org
G. Donofrio gdonofrio@hcstonline.org
B. Mullaghy bmullagh@hcstonline.org
C. Nastasi cnastasi@hcstonline.org;
S. Reddy sreddy@hcstonline.org
J. Tangeman jtangeman@hcstonline.org
K. Termine ktermine@hcstonline.org
D. Thompson dthompso@hcstonline.org
R. Zlotnik rzlotnik@hcstonline.org
V. Tripodi vtripodi1@hcstonline.org
CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
T. Calvanico tcalvani@hcstonline.org
T. Carey tcarey@hcstonline.org
M. Davis mdavis@hcstonline.org
A. DeGise adegise@hcstonline.org
J. Giarratana jgiarran@hcstonline.org
A. Hastings ahasting@hcstonline.org
K. Lieberman klieberm@hcstonline.org
K. O'Reilly koreilly@hcstonline.org
T. Pizzuto tpizzuto@hcstonline.org
J. Reczkowski jreczkowski@hcstonline.org
B. Robinson brobinso@hcstonline.org
E. Wallace ewallace1@hcstonline.org
CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
E. Contreras econtrer@hcstonline.org
O. Bejerano obejerano@hcstonline.org
C. Galindo cgalindo@hcstonline.org
F. Marie fmarie@hcstonline.org
R. Nunez rnunez@hcstonline.org
R. Shields rshields@hcstonline.org
Q. Yang qyang@hcstonline.org
S. Wein swein@hcstonline.org
CONTACTEMAIL ADDRESS
M. D'Andreamdandrea@hcstonline.org
T. Downestdownes@hcstonline.org
M. Gangalamgangala@hcstonline.org
M. Nassermnasser@hcstonline.org
P. Ohanyanpohanyan@hcstonline.org
M. Rogersmrogers@hcstonline.org
CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
M. Ernst mernst@hcstonline.org
D. Granda dgranda@hcstonline.org
N. LaVolpe nlavolpe@hcstonline.org
B. Little blittle@hcstonline.org
J. Olsen jolsen@hcstonline.org
I. Pac ipac@hcstonline.org
F. Ramos framos1@hcstonline.org
S. Rampersaud srampers@hcstonline.org
C. Rose crose@hcstonline.org
M. Sotardi msotardi@hcstonline.org
S. Szymanski sszymans@hcstonline.org
R. Williams rwilliam@hcstonline.org
CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
T. Andriani tandriani@hcstonline.org
M. Dunne mdunne@hcstonline.org
B. Ehnstrom behnstro@hcstonline.org
E. Garrett egarrett@hcstonline.org
S. Persad spersad@hcstonline.org
M. Redondo mredondo@hcstonline.org
M. Rabbitt mrabbitt@hcstonline.org
J. Swenson jswenson@hcstonline.org
B. Watkins bwatkins@hcstonline.org
CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
S. Abbassi sabbassi@hcstonline.org
D. Bello dbello@hcstonline.org
L. Castagna lcastagn@hcstonline.org
L. Companioni lcompanioni@hcstonline.org
J. Ferri jferri@hcstonline.org
M. Grele mgrele@hcstonline.org
N. Martinez nmartinez@hcstonline.org
J. Mattaliano jmattali@hcstonline.org
T. Murray tmurray@hcstonline.org
M. Rubio mrubio@hcstonline.org
CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
K. Collins kcollins@hcstonline.org
J. Delesky jdelesky@hcstonline.org
S. Donofrio sdonofri@hcstonline.org
W. Figuereo wfiguere@hcstonline.org
K. Matthews kmatthews@hcstonline.org
J. Mulrain jmulrain@hcstonline.org
J. Palsi jpalsi@hcstonline.org
G. Patten gpatten@hcstonline.org
J. Patten jpatten@hcstonline.org
N. Pica npica@hcstonline.org
R. Shields rshields@hcstonline.org
H. Warfel-Sandler hwarfel@hcstonline.org